IF Blur

This week’s Illustration Friday topic is “Blur.” I don’t love this week’s theme, but here’s something anyway…

IF Blur

8 responses to “IF Blur

  1. hahaha.. that’s funny

  2. I know what you mean, I went kicking and screaming to my drawing board. You’ve done a nice job! :)

  3. i become kind of the opposit-of-blurry from coffee… wonderful drawing!

  4. Too little coffee makes my mind blurry. I like the giant splotch!

  5. Funny and very true… I don’t drink coffee of course :)

  6. haha! wonderful. that’s me about every afternoon … minus the glasses and girly lips, of course.

Leave a Reply

